Thomas Estley Community College

Staff contacts

Useful contact details for staff at the college

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mandi Collins, Principal  PAtotheprincipal@thomasestley.org.uk

Cathy Cornelius, Vice Principal, Safeguarding Lead, Behaviour Lead ccornelius@thomasestley.org.uk

Rich Fegan, Vice Principal, Curriculum Lead, rfegan@thomasestley.org.uk

Janine Hartley, Assistant Principal, Year 11 Lead, jhartley@thomasestley.org.uk

Beth Clements (Assitant Principal, Year 11 Lead, bclements@tomasestley.org.uk

Maxine Young, Assistant Principal, myoung@thomasestley.org.uk

Ian O’Flynn, Assistant Principal, Director of Teaching School, ioflynn@thomasestley.org.uk

Emilia Plumb, Inclusion Lead, Head of Music, emiliaplumb@thomasestley.org.uk

Queries from parents and members of the public should be directed to: admin@thomasestley.org.uk or, if urgent, by phone call to reception: 01455 283263

PASTORAL LEADERS

Jon Boden, Pastoral Head of Thomas, jboden@thomasestley.org.uk

Gemma Cooper, Pastoral Manager, gcooper@thomasestley.org.uk

Tracy Gaskin, Pastoral co-Head of Estley, tgaskin@thomasestley.org.uk

Sarah Lee, Pastoral Head of Thorpe, slee@thomasestley.org.uk

Nick Robinson, Pastoral Head of Sutton, nrobinson@thomasestley.org.uk

 

SUBJECT LEADERS

Adam Hutchinson, Core Curriculum Leader Maths, ahutchinson@thomasestley.org.uk

Stephanie Anderson, Curriculum Leader Foreign Languages, sdanderson@thomasestley.org.uk

David Ansley, Core Curriculum Leader Science, dansley@thomasestley.org.uk

Louise Burnett, Curriculum Leader Textiles, lburnett@thomeasestley.org.uk

Hayley Briggs, Core Curriculum Leader English, hbriggs@thomasestley.org.uk

Victoria Geraghty, Subject Leader Citizenship, vgeraghty@thomasestley.org.uk

Simon Hancock, Subject Leader History, shancock@thomasestley.org.uk

Mark Hardy, Subject Leader Computing, mhardy@thomasestley.org.uk

Gary Place, Subject Leader Drama, gplace@thomasestley.org.uk

Sarah Poolley, Subject Leader Food, spoolley@thomasestley.org.uk

Petrus Schalkwyk, Subject Leader Geography, pschalkwyk@thomasestley.org.uk

Emma Strudwick, Subject Leader Art, estrudwick@thomasestley.org.uk

Amber Colquhoun, MFL, Careers Lead, acolquhoun@thomasestey.org.uk

Bethan Hart, Science, KS3 Science Coordinator, bhart@thomasestley.org.uk

Sarah Kavanagh, PE, KS3 Core PE Subject Leader, skavanagh@thomasestley.org.uk

 

TEACHER LIST

Danielle Bancroft, Dance, dbancroft@thomasestley.org.uk

Claire Bodycote, Science, cbodycote@thomasestley.org.uk

Carlyn Bryan, Business Studies, cbryan@thomasestley.org.uk

Anthony Jackson, Geography, ajackson@thomasestley.org.uk

Emma Little, 2nd in  English, elittle@thomsaestley.org.uk

Sue Ducey, Maths, sducey@thomasestley.org.uk

John Esomu, Computing, jesomu@thomasestley.org.uk

Simon Gladwin, Maths, sgladwin@thomasestley.org.uk

Matt Curry, Maths, mcurry@thomasestley.org.uk

Lucy Pole, English, lpole@thomasestley.org.uk

Celine Guery, MFL, cguery@thomasestley.org.uk

Helen Hutchinson, Science, hhutchinson@thomasestley.org.uk

Matt Draycott, Science, mdraycott@thomasestley.org.uk

Michelle Keight, ADT, mkeight@thomasestley.org.uk

Luke Hillman, Science, dlhillman@thomasestley.org.uk (More Able Lead)

Chrissy Knight, ADT, cknight@thomasestley.org.uk

Sarah Lee, English, slee@thomasestley.org.uk

Jane Martin, ASDAN, jmartin@thomasestley.org.uk

Janet Neal, ADT, jneal@thomasestley.org.uk

Stuart Norris, Maths, snorris@thomasestley.org.uk

Lucy Pole, English, lpole@thomasestley.org.uk

Christopher Preece, Geography, cpreece@thomasestley.org.uk

Nicholas Robinson, PE, nrobinson@thomasestley.org.uk

Sarah Rotimi, Science, srotimi@@thomasestley.org.uk

Munny Virk, PE, mvirk@thomasestley.org.uk

Rachel Taylor, Maths, rtaylor@thomasestley.org.uk

Ronnie Waterfield, Music, rwaterfield@thomasestley.org.uk

Annie Corbett, English, acorbett@thomasestley.org.uk

Built by our bare hands. ThreeThinking.co