Thomas Estley Community College

Staff contacts

Useful contact details for staff at the college

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mandi Collins, Principal  PAtotheprincipal@thomasestley.org.uk

Cathy Cornelius, Vice Principal, Safeguarding Lead, Behaviour Lead ccornelius@thomasestley.org.uk

Rich Fegan, Vice Principal, Curriculum Lead, rfegan@thomasestley.org.uk

Janine Hartley, Assistant Principal, Year 11 Lead, jhartley@thomasestley.org.uk

Maxine Young, Assistant Principal, myoung@thomasestley.org.uk

Ian O’Flynn, Assistant Principal, Director of Teaching School, ioflynn@thomasestley.org.uk

Emilia Plumb, Inclusion Lead, Head of Music, emiliaplumb@thomasestley.org.uk

 

PASTORAL LEADERS

Christian Berry, Pastoral Head of Thomas, cberry@thomasestley.org.uk

Gemma Cooper, Pastoral Manager, Head of Estley, gcooper@thomasestley.org.uk

Sarah Lee, Pastoral Head of Thorpe, slee@thomasestley.org.uk

Nick Robinson, Pastoral Head of Sutton, nrobinson@thomasestley.org.uk

 

SUBJECT LEADERS

Adam Hutchinson, Core Curriculum Leader Maths, ahutchinson@thomasestley.org.uk

Stephanie Anderson, Curriculum Leader Foreign Languages, sdanderson@thomasestley.org.uk

David Ansley, Core Curriculum Leader Science, dansley@thomasestley.org.uk

Louise Burnett, Curriculum Leader Textiles, lburnett@thomeasestley.org.uk

Beth Clements, Core Curriculum Leader English, bclements@thomasestley.org.uk

Victoria Geraghty, Subject Leader Citizenship, vgeraghty@thomasestley.org.uk

Simon Hancock, Subject Leader History, shancock@thomasestley.org.uk

Mark Hardy, Subject Leader Computing, mhardy@thomasestley.org.uk

Christine Pearson, Subject Leader Resistant Materials,  cpearson@thomasestley.org.uk

Gary Place, Subject Leader Drama, gplace@thomasestley.org.uk

Sarah Poolley, Subject Leader Food, spoolley@thomasestley.org.uk

Petrus Schalkwyk, Subject Leader Geography, pschalkwyk@thomasestley.org.uk

Emma Strudwick, Subject Leader Art, estrudwick@thomasestley.org.uk

 

 

 

Hayley Briggs, English, Strategic Lead – gifted and Talented, hbriggs@thomasestet.org.uk

Deborah Butler, PE, Link Teacher – Duke of Edinburgh, dbutler@thomasestley.org.uk

Amber Colquhoun, MFL, Careers Lead, acolquhoun@thomasestey.org.uk

Bethan Hart, Science, KS3 Science Coordinator, bhart@thomasestley.org.uk

Sarah Kavanagh, PE, KS3 Core PE Subject Leader, skavanagh@thomasestley.org.uk

 

TEACHER LIST

Danielle Bancroft, Dance, dbancroft@thomasestley.org.uk

Anouska Beckman, ADT, abeckman@thomasestley.org.uk

Claire Bodycote, Science, cbodycote@thomasestley.org.uk

Carlyn Bryan, Business Studies, cbryan@thomasestley.org.uk

Thomas Burt, Geography, cburt@thomasestley.org.uk

Judith Crone, Maths, jcrone@thomasestley.org.uk

Ruth Dixon, English, rdixon@thomasestley.org.uk

Tina Donnelly, English, tdonnelly@thomsaestley.org.uk

Sue Ducey, Maths, sducey@thomasestley.org.uk

John Esomu, Computing, jesomu@thomasestley.org.uk

Christopher Evans, Maths, cevans@thomasestley.org.uk

Simon Gladwin, Maths, sgladwin@thomasestley.org.uk

Cecilia Harris, English, charris@thomasestley.org.uk

Fiona Harris, MFL, fharris@thomasestley.org.uk

Ian Hughes, Maths, ihughes@thomasestley.org.uk

Helen Hutchinson, Science, hhutchinson@thomasestley.org.uk

Colin Jackson, Science, cjackson@thomasestley.org.uk

Michelle Keight, ADT, mkeight@thomasestley.org.uk

David Kelly, Science, dkelly@thomasestley.org.uk

Chrissy Knight, ADT, cknight@thomasestley.org.uk

Sarah Lee, English, slee@thomasestley.org.uk

Jane Martin, ASDAN, jmartin@thomasestley.org.uk

Janet Neal, ADT, jneal@thomasestley.org.uk

Stuart Norris, Maths, snorris@thomasestley.org.uk

Kudsia Patel, Maths, kpatel@thomasestley.org.uk

Lucy Pole, English, lpole@thomasestley.org.uk

Christopher Preece, Geography, cpreece@thomasestley.org.uk

Nicholas Robinson, PE, nrobinson@thomasestley.org.uk

Sarah Rotimi, Science, srotimi@@thomasestley.org.uk

Rosie Smith, PE, rsmith@thomasestley.org.uk

Victoria Speed, Science, vspeed@thomasestley.org.uk

Richard Spencer, History, rspencer@thomasestley.org.uk

Rachel Taylor, Maths, rtaylor@thomasestley.org.uk

Munpreet Virk, PE, mvirk@thomasestley.org.uk

Ronnie Waterfield, Music, rwaterfield@thomasestley.org.uk

Erin Woodcock, English, ewoodcock@thomasestley.org.uk

Built by our bare hands. ThreeThinking.co